Contact

QBIS Business Systems

Telefon: +46 31-10 70 60
E-mail: info@getqbis.com

Address
QBIS Business Systems Ltd
Innovation Centre
Gallows Hill
Warwick CV34 6UW
U.K.

Get in touch

There are many ways to get in touch with us. Choose what suits you best

Send a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message

Meet our team

The QBIS team consists of a variety of highly talented employees from many different industries. We have experienced IT specialists and software developers who develop and implement the system, a clever and helpful support and a dedicated sales and marketing team that is there to help you find the best solution.

We work together to deliver smart solutions for you. Our passion is project management, time reporting, CRM, workflow management and customer satisfaction.

 


Sales & Marketing

Johan Walli

Johan Walli

Sales Manager

+46 31-383 50 92
johan.walli@qbis.se

Fredrik Lindström

Fredrik Lindström

Account Manager

+46 31-61 41 60
fredrik.lindstrom@qbis.se

Ellinor Collin

Ellinor Collin

Account Manager

+46 31-383 50 91
ellinor.collin@qbis.se

Mats Hovde

Mats Hovde

Account Manager

+46 31-61 41 65
mats.hovde@qbis.se

Matilda Hellgren

Matilda Hellgren

Account Manager

+46 31-61 41 55
matilda.hellgren@qbis.se

Peter Cervin

Peter Cervin

Partner Manager

+46 31-61 41 56
peter.cervin@qbis.se

Andrew Johnston

Andrew Johnston

Product Manager

+46 31-10 70 60
andrew.johnston@qbis.se

Fredrik Andrén

Fredrik Andrén

Project Manager

+46 31-10 70 60
fredrik.andren@qbis.se

Johanna Unger

Johanna Unger

Marketing Communicator

+46 31-383 50 90
johanna.unger@qbis.se

Operations

Markus Franke

Markus Franke

Product Specialist

+46 31-61 41 54
markus.franke@qbis.se

Christina Sandblom

Christina Sandblom

Finance

+46 31-10 70 60
christina.sandblom@qbis.se

Software Development

Martin Augustsson

Martin Augustsson

Software Manager

+46 31-61 41 62
martin.augustsson@qlogc.se

Tomas Andersson

Tomas Andersson

Software Developer

+46 31-10 70 60
tomas.andersson@qlogc.se

Karl Johan Moberg

Karl Johan Moberg

Software Developer

+46 31-10 70 60
karl-johan.moberg@qlogic.se

Lars-Ove Johansson

Lars-Ove Johansson

Software Developer

+46 31-10 70 60
lars-ove.johansson@qlogic.se

Can Peskersoy

Can Peskersoy

Software Developer

+46 31-10 70 60
can.peskersoy@qlogic.se

Yu Geng

Yu Geng

Software Developer

+46 31-10 70 60
yu.geng@qlogic.se

You can find us here

Name

Name

Job Position